Soccer

Team Information

Wisconsin Collegiate Conference Logo

For information about the team, including rosters, game schedule, player stats and team stats and standings, please visit the Wisconsin Collegiate Conference Website.

 

 

Men's and Women's Soccer Coach

Omar Parra
Cell: 608-408-9569
Home: 608-415-5409
 oparra8901@gmail.com  

Team Schedule

Soccer 2017 Match Schedule
Date Opponent Time Location
Mon, Aug 21 First Practice TBA home
Fri, Sept 01

10th Annual Alumni Game

4:30 p.m. home
Fri, Sep 8 UW-Sheboygan * 4:30 p.m. away
Mon, Sep 11 UW-Waukesha (Mirr Pleger Rivalry Game) * 4:30 p.m. away
Wed, Sep 13 UW-Rock County * 4:30 p.m. home
Wed, Sep 20 UW-Fond du Lac * 4:30 p.m. home
Sat, Sep 23 UW-Washington County * Noon away
Mon, Sep 25 UW-Marathon * 4:30 p.m. away
Fri, Sep 29 UW-Fox Valley (4th Annual Food Drive * 4:30 p.m. home
Wed, Oct 4 UW-Rock County 4:30 p.m. away
Mon, Oct 9 UW-Fond du Lac 4:30 p.m. away
Oct 14, 18, 21 WCC Tournament TBD  TBD

 

* = conference game

Team Records and Stats

  • Points Leader: Tyler Stowers-63, Jesse Greenwood-50, Garet Sagami-45 
  • Goals Leader: Tyler Stowers-28, Jesse Greenwood-22, Garet Sagami-21
  • Assists Leader: Mark Hollendyke-11, Joshua Zwick-10, Mike Holzem-10
  • Hat Tricks: Garet Sagami-3, Jesse Greenwood-2,Mike Holzem-2, Anthony Hoeschele-2, Emmanuel Perez-2
  • Goalie Shutouts (8 Game Minimum): Dakota Berg-5, Colin Scanlon-2, Cory Ables-2, Logan Rabata-2
  • Goalie Save Percentage (8 Game Minimum): Dakota Berg-88.69%, Cory Ables-80.81%, Colin Scanlon 77.72%
  • Goals Allowed Per Game (8 Game Minimum): Dakota Berg-1.46, Logan Rabata-2.20, Colin Scanlon 2.39