Board of Directors

"The Friends of the Campus formed in 1974 with a vision to promote the welfare and advance the mission of the University of Wisconsin-Baraboo/Sauk County. UW-BSC provides access to high-quality UW System degrees and outreach programming while bringing the resources of the UW to our communities. 

In addition, we encourage the interest of the public in our campus  — believing a vibrant and dynamic UW-Baraboo/Sauk County campus will enhance the community, economy, and quality of life in south central Wisconsin. We encourage every board member to participate as fully as possible by utilizing their knowledge and expertise on behalf of the foundation to benefit the campus."

–Board President, Tim Teelin


Executive Director - Vacant
President - Tim Teelin
Vice President - Tom Neal
Secretary - Aural Umhoefer
Treasurer - Jim Kieffer


Baraboo - Rob Byxbe, Jim Kieffer, Mike Kohlman, Mo Reilly, Dave Taylor, Tim Teelin, Aural Umhoefer
Lake Delton - Melanie Platt-Gibson
Madison - Tom Neal
Merrimac - Carol Kratochwill
Wisconsin Dells - Melanie Platt-Gibson
Campus Representatives - Charles Clark, Dundee McNair

Board of Directors Expectations
Articles of Incorporation