December

S M T W T F S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 

Art Extravaganza!

Location: 
Art Class Studio B110
Cost: 
$125
Contact: 
Office of Continuing Education 608-355-5220
Dates: 
Mon Jul 29, 9:00 am to 12:55 pm
Tue Jul 30, 9:00 am to 12:55 pm
Wed Jul 31, 9:00 am to 12:55 pm
Thu Aug 1, 9:00 am to 12:55 pm
Fri Aug 2, 9:00 am to 12:55 pm
Mon Aug 5, 9:00 am to 12:55 pm
Tue Aug 6, 9:00 am to 12:55 pm
Wed Aug 7, 9:00 am to 12:55 pm
Thu Aug 8, 9:00 am to 12:55 pm
Fri Aug 9, 9:00 am to 12:55 pm
Description 

Art Extravaganza for Elementary Students at UW-BSC

One week of Art.  Pick from July 29-Aug 2 or Aug 5-9th!