October

S M T W T F S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 10/23/2017
E.g., 10/23/2017

Sat Dec 2

7:00 pm to 8:30 pm Theatre, R.G. Brown

Story Theatre is a Tony award winning show from the 1970's. It had over 200 performances on Broadway. Story Theater was also an improv company next door to Second City in Chicago for over two...

Sun Dec 3

1:00 pm to 2:30 pm Theatre, R.G. Brown

Story Theatre is a Tony award winning show from the 1970's. It had over 200 performances on Broadway. Story Theater was also an improv company next door to Second City in Chicago for over two...

Mon Dec 4

1:00 pm to 2:00 pm Geology A-127

The Geology Club meets weekly to plan exciting club projects related to geology, as well as social outings.

Fri Dec 8

1:00 pm to 2:00 pm General Classroom A-130

A look back at human history and how we survived.

Mon Dec 11

1:00 pm to 2:00 pm Geology A-127

The Geology Club meets weekly to plan exciting club projects related to geology, as well as social outings.

Wed Dec 13

5:30 pm to 7:00 pm Gym - All

UW-Baraboo/Sauk County Women's Club Basketball vs. UW-Richland

Fri Dec 15

(All day) ALL CAMPUS

The last day of Fall 2017 semester classes is Friday, December 15. Good luck on final exams!

1:00 pm to 2:00 pm General Classroom A-130

A look back at human history and how we survived.

Sat Dec 16

(All day) ALL CAMPUS

Our all-campus Study Day will be on Saturday, December 16. Good luck on your finals and happy studying!

Mon Dec 18

(All day) ALL CAMPUS

Fall semester final exams will be held all week from Monday, December 18 to Friday, December 22. Best of luck!

Tue Dec 19

(All day) ALL CAMPUS

Fall semester final exams will be held all week from Monday, December 18 to Friday, December 22. Best of luck!

Wed Dec 20

(All day) ALL CAMPUS

Fall semester final exams will be held all week from Monday, December 18 to Friday, December 22. Best of luck!

Thu Dec 21

(All day) ALL CAMPUS

Fall semester final exams will be held all week from Monday, December 18 to Friday, December 22. Best of luck!

Fri Dec 22

(All day) ALL CAMPUS

Fall semester final exams will be held all week from Monday, December 18 to Friday, December 22. Best of luck!

1:00 pm to 2:00 pm General Classroom A-130

A look back at human history and how we survived.