June

S M T W T F S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 10/31/2014
E.g., 10/31/2014

Mon Nov 3

5:30 pm to 6:30 pm Library

Join Genevieve Davis' discussion of Fanni’s Viennese Kitchen; a collection of recipes and immigrant stories about how Fanni got her family through the depression with her cooking.

Davis is...

Tue Nov 4

6:30 pm to 7:30 pm Baraboo Public Library

'Everybody's got a story'

 Start by jotting down some memories that you have experienced. Only jot down words that help you to remember the event and then move on to another event.

...

Wed Nov 5

7:00 pm to 9:00 pm Gym - All

Come cheer on the UW-BSC Fighting Spirits!

Thu Nov 6

10:00 am to 2:00 pm Lange Conference Room L211

Are you considering an engineering career?  An advisor will be on campus today. Call to schedule an appointment.

Tue Nov 11

12:30 pm to 1:30 pm Cafeteria

Feed your appetite at the annual chili cook-off!

Wed Nov 12

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm Gym - All

Come cheer on the UW-BSC Fighting Spirits!

Thu Nov 13

11:30 am to 2:00 pm Commons Area A151-1

Transferring Soon? Got Questions? UW-BSC is bringing 4-year institutions from around the state to campus to allow you to explore your options and have your questions answered!

Tue Nov 18

12:30 pm to 1:30 pm Library

'Everybody's got a story'

 Start by jotting down some memories that you have experienced. Only jot down words that help you to remember the event and then move on to another event.

...

Tue Nov 25

10:00 am to 2:00 pm Lange Conference Room L211

Are you considering transferring to UW-Oshkosh?  An advisor will be on campus today.  Call to set up an appointment.

Tue Dec 2

6:30 pm to 7:30 pm Baraboo Public Library

'Everybody's got a story'

 Start by jotting down some memories that you have experienced. Only jot down words that help you to remember the event and then move on to another event.

...

Wed Dec 3

7:00 pm to 9:00 pm Gym - All

Come cheer on the UW-BSC Fighting Spirits!

Thu Dec 4

10:00 am to 2:00 pm Lange Conference Room L211

Are you considering an engineering career?  An advisor will be on campus today.  Call to schedule an appointment.

Wed Dec 10

7:00 pm to 9:00 pm Gym - All

Come cheer on the UW-BSC Fighting Spirits!

Tue Dec 16

12:30 pm to 1:30 pm Library

'Everybody's got a story'

 Start by jotting down some memories that you have experienced. Only jot down words that help you to remember the event and then move on to another event.

...

Thu Feb 12

10:00 am to 3:00 pm Lange Conference Room L211

Are you intersted in transferring to UW-Milwaukee?  An advisor will be on campus today.  Call to schedule an appointment.