September

S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 07/30/2016
E.g., 07/30/2016

Thu Sep 8

12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
OTHER

On rooftop and plaza of Science Building...

Fri Sep 9

4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Soccer Field

2016 UW-Baraboo/Sauk County Coed Soccer schedule

5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Gym - All

2016 UW-Baraboo/Sauk County Women's Volleyball schedule

Mon Sep 12

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Off Campus

2016 UW-Baraboo/Sauk County Coed Soccer schedule

7:30 pm to 8:45 pm
Off Campus

2016 UW-Baraboo/Sauk County Women's Volleyball schedule

Wed Sep 14

4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Off Campus

2016 UW-Baraboo/Sauk County Coed Soccer schedule

5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Off Campus

2016 UW-Baraboo/Sauk County Women's Volleyball schedule

Thu Sep 15

11:30 am to 2:00 pm
Courtyard

Once again the Student Government Association will be hosting the Annual Campus and Community Involvement Fair for all students, faculty and staff on campus. This is a great...

Sat Sep 17

1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Gym - All

2016 UW-Baraboo/Sauk County Women's Volleyball schedule

Mon Sep 19

4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Soccer Field

2016 UW-Baraboo/Sauk County Coed Soccer schedule

5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Gym - All

2016 UW-Baraboo/Sauk County Women's Volleyball schedule

Wed Sep 21

5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Gym - All

2016 UW-Baraboo/Sauk County Women's Volleyball schedule

Sat Sep 24

12:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Soccer Field

2016 UW-Baraboo/Sauk County Coed Soccer schedule

12:30 pm to 4:00 pm
Gym - All

UW-Baraboo/Sauk County vs. UW-Washington County @ 12:30 p.m.UW-Washington vs. MATC Milwaukee @ 2:00 p.m.UW-Baraboo/Sauk County vs. MATC Milwaukee @ 3:00 p.m.

Mon Sep 26

4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Soccer Field

2016 UW-Baraboo/Sauk County Coed Soccer schedule