September

S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 06/26/2016
E.g., 06/26/2016

Fri Aug 26

4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Soccer Field

2016 UW-Baraboo/Sauk County Coed Soccer schedule

Tue Aug 30

2:30 pm to 6:30 pm
ALL CAMPUS

Picnic Meal – 2:30 p.m. approx.

Student Services and Community Fair – 3:00 – 5:00 p.m., approx.

Matriculation Ceremony – 5:30 p....

Wed Sep 7

4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Off Campus

2016 UW-Baraboo/Sauk County Coed Soccer schedule

4:30 pm to 8:15 pm
Off Campus

UW-Baraboo/Sauk County vs. UW-Richland @ 4:30 p.m.UW-Baraboo/Sauk County vs. Viterbo JV @ 5:45P p.m.UW-Richland vs Viterbo JV @ 7:00 p.m.

Thu Sep 8

12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
OTHER

On rooftop and plaza of Science Building...

Fri Sep 9

4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Soccer Field

2016 UW-Baraboo/Sauk County Coed Soccer schedule

5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Gym - All

2016 UW-Baraboo/Sauk County Women's Volleyball schedule

Mon Sep 12

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Off Campus

2016 UW-Baraboo/Sauk County Coed Soccer schedule

7:30 pm to 8:45 pm
Off Campus

2016 UW-Baraboo/Sauk County Women's Volleyball schedule

Wed Sep 14

4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Off Campus

2016 UW-Baraboo/Sauk County Coed Soccer schedule

5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Off Campus

2016 UW-Baraboo/Sauk County Women's Volleyball schedule

Sat Sep 17

1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Gym - All

2016 UW-Baraboo/Sauk County Women's Volleyball schedule

Mon Sep 19

4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Soccer Field

2016 UW-Baraboo/Sauk County Coed Soccer schedule

5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Gym - All

2016 UW-Baraboo/Sauk County Women's Volleyball schedule

Wed Sep 21

5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Gym - All

2016 UW-Baraboo/Sauk County Women's Volleyball schedule