December

S M T W T F S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 08/31/2016
E.g., 08/31/2016

Tue Sep 6

6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Baraboo Public Library

Join us at the Baraboo Public Library for the Palm of the Hand Memoir-Writing Workshop. We use a method developed by poet and memoirist Michael Czarnecki that guides people in taking a specific...

Wed Sep 7

4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Off Campus

2016 UW-Baraboo/Sauk County Coed Soccer schedule

4:30 pm to 8:15 pm
Off Campus

UW-Baraboo/Sauk County vs. UW-Richland @ 4:30 p.m.UW-Baraboo/Sauk County vs. Viterbo JV @ 5:45P p.m.UW-Richland vs Viterbo JV @ 7:00 p.m.

Thu Sep 8

12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
OTHER

On rooftop and plaza of Science Building...

Fri Sep 9

4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Soccer Field

2016 UW-Baraboo/Sauk County Coed Soccer schedule

5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Gym - All

2016 UW-Baraboo/Sauk County Women's Volleyball schedule

Mon Sep 12

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Off Campus

2016 UW-Baraboo/Sauk County Coed Soccer schedule

7:30 pm to 8:45 pm
Off Campus

2016 UW-Baraboo/Sauk County Women's Volleyball schedule

Wed Sep 14

4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Off Campus

2016 UW-Baraboo/Sauk County Coed Soccer schedule

5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Off Campus

2016 UW-Baraboo/Sauk County Women's Volleyball schedule

Thu Sep 15

11:30 am to 2:00 pm
Courtyard

Once again the Student Government Association will be hosting the Annual Campus and Community Involvement Fair for all students, faculty and staff on campus. This is a great...

Sat Sep 17

1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Gym - All

2016 UW-Baraboo/Sauk County Women's Volleyball schedule

Mon Sep 19

4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Soccer Field

2016 UW-Baraboo/Sauk County Coed Soccer schedule

5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Gym - All

2016 UW-Baraboo/Sauk County Women's Volleyball schedule

Wed Sep 21

5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Gym - All

2016 UW-Baraboo/Sauk County Women's Volleyball schedule