October

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 10/01/2016
E.g., 10/01/2016

Thu Nov 3

7:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Theatre, R.G. Brown

BUS STOP by William Inge - a dramatic romantic comedy

Performances: Nov. 3, 4, 5 at 7pm in the R.G. Brown Theatre on the UW-Baraboo/Sauk County Campus

Ticket Prices: $7 for Adults...

Fri Nov 4

7:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Theatre, R.G. Brown

BUS STOP by William Inge - a dramatic romantic comedy

Performances: Nov. 3, 4, 5 at 7pm in the R.G. Brown Theatre on the UW-Baraboo/Sauk County Campus

Ticket Prices: $7 for Adults...

Sat Nov 5

3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Off Campus

UW-Baraboo takes on UW-Sheboygan in this away game.

7:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Theatre, R.G. Brown

BUS STOP by William Inge - a dramatic romantic comedy

Performances: Nov. 3, 4, 5 at 7pm in the R.G. Brown Theatre on the UW-Baraboo/Sauk County Campus

Ticket Prices: $7 for Adults...

Wed Nov 9

7:30 am to 9:30 am
Off Campus

UW-Baraboo takes on UW-Richland at this home game. 

Mon Nov 14

7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Off Campus

UW-Baraboo takes on UW-Marshfield in this away game.

Thu Nov 17

12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
OTHER

Location: Science Wing, Aural Umhoefer Classroom Building (Room 001)

Terese Allen, food columnist and author of The Flavor of Wisconsin, will discuss the wonders of exploring the world...

Sat Nov 19

3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Off Campus

UW-Baraboo takes on UW-Manitowoc in this away game.

Tue Nov 22

7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Off Campus

UW-Baraboo takes on UW-Waukesha in this away game.

Mon Nov 28

7:30 am to 9:30 am
Off Campus

UW-Baraboo takes on UW-Baron at this home game. 

Wed Nov 30

7:30 am to 9:30 am
Off Campus

UW-Baraboo takes on UW-Rock County at this home game. 

Tue Dec 6

6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Baraboo Public Library

Join us at the Baraboo Public Library for the Palm of the Hand Memoir-Writing Workshop. We use a method developed by poet and memoirist Michael Czarnecki that guides people in taking a specific...

Wed Dec 7

7:30 am to 9:30 am
Off Campus

UW-Baraboo takes on UW-Marathon at this home game. 

Mon Dec 12

7:30 am to 9:30 am
Off Campus

UW-Baraboo takes on UW-Washington at this home game. 

Tue Jan 3

6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Baraboo Public Library

Join us at the Baraboo Public Library for the Palm of the Hand Memoir-Writing Workshop. We use a method developed by poet and memoirist Michael Czarnecki that guides people in taking a specific...