August

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 

Events

E.g., 08/04/2015
E.g., 08/04/2015

Wed Aug 5

7:30 am to 9:00 am Cafeteria

Sauk County Development Corporation Meeting by invitation, for area economic leaders and government officials.  Contact is Keri Olson at Sauk County, 608-355-4840, or kolson@co.sauk.wi.us.

Thu Aug 13

(All day) ALL CAMPUS

Aldo Leopold Foundation is hosting the Leopold 2015 Summer Conference at the UW-Baraboo/Sauk County Campus on August 13, 14, 15, 2015.  Courses begin at 10:00 a.m. on Thursday, August 13, through...

Fri Aug 14

(All day) ALL CAMPUS

Aldo Leopold Foundation is hosting the Leopold 2015 Summer Conference at the UW-Baraboo/Sauk County Campus on August 13, 14, 15, 2015.  Courses begin at 10:00 a.m. on Thursday, August 13, through...

Sat Aug 15

(All day) ALL CAMPUS

Aldo Leopold Foundation is hosting the Leopold 2015 Summer Conference at the UW-Baraboo/Sauk County Campus on August 13, 14, 15, 2015.  Courses begin at 10:00 a.m. on Thursday, August 13, through...

Sat Aug 22

10:00 am to 11:00 pm Off Campus

Summerset Festival of the Arts in Downtown Baraboo, performances and workshops between 10:00 a.m. and 3:00 p.m., Surrealist Soiree Meal and Music 6:00 p.m. to 11:oo p.m.  Additional details to...

Thu Aug 27

4:15 pm to 7:00 pm Tennis Courts

Baraboo High School Girls JV Tennis Match against Monona Grove High School 

Thu Sep 3

4:15 pm to 7:00 pm Tennis Courts

Baraboo High School JV Girls Tennis Match against Deforest High School 

Tue Sep 8

4:15 pm to 7:00 pm Tennis Courts

Baraboo High School JV Girls Tennis Match against Sauk Prairie High School 

Tue Sep 15

4:15 pm to 7:00 pm Tennis Courts

Baraboo Senior High JV Girls Tennis Match against Reedsburg High School 

Thu Sep 17

7:30 am to 9:00 am Rodems Room A118

The Planned Giving Council of South Central Wisconsin hosts quarterly meetings with training and discussion for members.  Contact is Tut Gramling at 608-448-9752 or gramlingt@gmail.com.  

Fri Sep 18

6:00 pm to 10:00 pm Theatre, R.G. Brown

Shakespeare Unlimited theater event offered to the public on September 18, 19, 20.  Additional details can be obtained by contacting Ben Ruyle at 608-643-3080 or benruyle@yahoo.com.  

Sat Sep 19

6:00 pm to 10:00 pm Theatre, R.G. Brown

Shakespeare Unlimited theater event offered to the public on September 18, 19, 20.  Additional details can be obtained by contacting Ben Ruyle at 608-643-3080 or benruyle@yahoo.com.  

Sun Sep 20

6:00 pm to 10:00 pm Theatre, R.G. Brown

Shakespeare Unlimited theater event offered to the public on September 18, 19, 20.  Additional details can be obtained by contacting Ben Ruyle at 608-643-3080 or benruyle@yahoo.com.  

Mon Sep 21

4:15 pm to 7:00 pm Tennis Courts

Baraboo High School JV Girls Tennis Match against Lodi High School 

Tue Sep 29

4:15 pm to 7:00 pm Tennis Courts

Baraboo High School JV Girls Tennis Match against Mauston High School