July

S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 07/23/2014
E.g., 07/23/2014

Wed Jul 23

9:00 am to 4:00 pm Art Gallery

Visit our mirrors exhibit by artist and illustrator Reha Ewing!

Thu Jul 24

9:00 am to 4:00 pm Art Gallery

Visit our mirrors exhibit by artist and illustrator Reha Ewing!

Fri Jul 25

9:00 am to 4:00 pm Art Gallery

Visit our mirrors exhibit by artist and illustrator Reha Ewing!

Mon Jul 28

9:00 am to 4:00 pm Art Gallery

Visit our mirrors exhibit by artist and illustrator Reha Ewing!

Tue Jul 29

9:00 am to 4:00 pm Art Gallery

Visit our mirrors exhibit by artist and illustrator Reha Ewing!

Wed Jul 30

9:00 am to 4:00 pm Art Gallery

Visit our mirrors exhibit by artist and illustrator Reha Ewing!

Thu Jul 31

9:00 am to 4:00 pm Art Gallery

Visit our mirrors exhibit by artist and illustrator Reha Ewing!

2:00 pm to 3:00 pm Lecture Hall A4

Join us for the public bid opening of our new science facilities.

Fri Aug 1

9:00 am to 4:00 pm Art Gallery

Visit our mirrors exhibit by artist and illustrator Reha Ewing!

Sat Aug 2

(All day) ALL CAMPUS

Live music, good food, and so much more to inspire you to Live ArtFully! The Summerset Festival of the Arts, held August 2-3, is an interactive multi-disciplinary arts celebration intended to...

Sun Aug 3

(All day) ALL CAMPUS

Live music, good food, and so much more to inspire you to Live ArtFully! The Summerset Festival of the Arts, held August 2-3, is an interactive multi-disciplinary arts celebration intended to...

Mon Aug 4

9:00 am to 4:00 pm Art Gallery

Visit our mirrors exhibit by artist and illustrator Reha Ewing!

Tue Aug 5

9:00 am to 4:00 pm Art Gallery

Visit our mirrors exhibit by artist and illustrator Reha Ewing!

Wed Aug 6

9:00 am to 4:00 pm Art Gallery

Visit our mirrors exhibit by artist and illustrator Reha Ewing!

Thu Aug 7

9:00 am to 4:00 pm Art Gallery

Visit our mirrors exhibit by artist and illustrator Reha Ewing!