October

S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 07/29/2016
E.g., 07/29/2016

Mon Sep 26

5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Gym - All

2016 UW-Baraboo/Sauk County Women's Volleyball Schedule

Wed Sep 28

4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Soccer Field

2016 UW-Baraboo/Sauk County Coed Soccer schedule

5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Gym - All

2016 UW-Baraboo/Sauk County Women's Volleyball Schedule

Fri Sep 30

4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Off Campus

2016 UW-Baraboo/Sauk County Coed Soccer schedule

5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Off Campus

2016 UW-Baraboo/Sauk County Women's Volleyball Schedule

Mon Oct 3

6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Off Campus

2016 UW-Baraboo/Sauk County Women's Volleyball Schedule

Tue Oct 4

6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Baraboo Public Library

Join us at the Baraboo Public Library for the Palm of the Hand Memoir-Writing Workshop. We use a method developed by poet and memoirist Michael Czarnecki that guides people in taking a specific...

Wed Oct 5

5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Off Campus

2016 UW-Baraboo/Sauk County Women's Volleyball Schedule

Sat Oct 8

(All day) Off Campus

2016 UW-Baraboo/Sauk County Coed Soccer schedule.  WCC Playoffs time TBD. 

Wed Oct 12

(All day) Off Campus

2016 UW-Baraboo/Sauk County Coed Soccer schedule.  WCC Playoffs time TBD. 

Sat Oct 15

(All day) Off Campus

2016 UW-Baraboo/Sauk County Coed Soccer schedule.  WCC Finals time/location TBD. 

11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Off Campus

Coaches meeting

Sun Oct 16

(All day) Off Campus

Game time TBD

Wed Oct 19

9:00 am to 11:30 am
ALL CAMPUS

The Fall Preview Day is the perfect time to explore UW-Baraboo/Sauk County and see whether this campus is a good "fit" for you. Enjoy a tour of the campus, and the opportunity to learn about...

Wed Oct 26

9:00 am to 2:30 pm
Gym - All

Change lives with a donation. Help people affected by disasters like home fires and other crises.