February

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
 

Events

E.g., 09/22/2014
E.g., 09/22/2014

Wed Oct 8

5:00 pm to 7:00 pm Gym - All

Come cheer on the UW-BSC Fighting Spirits!

Thu Oct 9

12:30 pm to 1:30 pm Lecture Hall A4

The campus free lecture series is happy to welcome Nancy Frank, School of Architecture and Urban Planning; UW-Milwaukee to speak about creating sustainable cities.

Tue Oct 21

10:00 am to 2:00 pm Lange Conference Room L211

Are you considering transferring to UW-Oshkosh?  An advisor will be on campus today.  Call to set up an appointment.

Wed Oct 29

7:30 pm to 9:30 pm Gym - All

Come cheer on the UW-BSC Fighting Spirits!

Thu Oct 30

8:00 am to 7:00 pm Art Gallery

"Of Truth & Fiction" featured works by North Dakota artist, Jennifer Nelson, on display in our art gallery from September 30th through October 30th.  

The gallery is open Monday through...

Wed Nov 5

7:00 pm to 9:00 pm Gym - All

Come cheer on the UW-BSC Fighting Spirits!

Thu Nov 6

10:00 am to 2:00 pm Lange Conference Room L211

Are you considering an engineering career?  An advisor will be on campus today. Call to schedule an appointment.

Tue Nov 11

12:30 pm to 1:30 pm Cafeteria

Feed your appetite at the annual chili cook-off!

Wed Nov 12

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm Gym - All

Come cheer on the UW-BSC Fighting Spirits!

Thu Nov 13

11:30 am to 2:00 pm Commons Area A151-1

Transferring Soon? Got Questions? UW-BSC is bringing 4-year institutions from around the state to campus to allow you to explore your options and have your questions answered!

Tue Nov 25

10:00 am to 2:00 pm Lange Conference Room L211

Are you considering transferring to UW-Oshkosh?  An advisor will be on campus today.  Call to set up an appointment.

Wed Dec 3

7:00 pm to 9:00 pm Gym - All

Come cheer on the UW-BSC Fighting Spirits!

Thu Dec 4

10:00 am to 2:00 pm Lange Conference Room L211

Are you considering an engineering career?  An advisor will be on campus today.  Call to schedule an appointment.

Wed Dec 10

7:00 pm to 9:00 pm Gym - All

Come cheer on the UW-BSC Fighting Spirits!

Thu Feb 12

10:00 am to 3:00 pm Lange Conference Room L211

Are you intersted in transferring to UW-Milwaukee?  An advisor will be on campus today.  Call to schedule an appointment.