February

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
 

Events

E.g., 09/25/2016
E.g., 09/25/2016

Sun Oct 16

(All day) Off Campus

Game time TBD

Wed Oct 19

9:00 am to 11:30 am
ALL CAMPUS

The Fall Preview Day is the perfect time to explore UW-Baraboo/Sauk County and see whether this campus is a good "fit" for you. Enjoy a tour of the campus, and the opportunity to learn about...

Thu Oct 20

12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
OTHER

Location: Science Wing, Aural Umhoefer Classroom Building (Room 001)

Charlie Luthin, Executive Director of the Sauk Prairie Conservation Alliance, shares information about the former Badger...

Wed Oct 26

9:00 am to 2:30 pm
Gym - All

Change lives with a donation. Help people affected by disasters like home fires and other crises. 

 

Tue Nov 1

6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Baraboo Public Library

Join us at the Baraboo Public Library for the Palm of the Hand Memoir-Writing Workshop. We use a method developed by poet and memoirist Michael Czarnecki that guides people in taking a specific...

Wed Nov 2

7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Off Campus

UW-Baraboo takes on UW-Fox Valley in this away game.

Sat Nov 5

3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Off Campus

UW-Baraboo takes on UW-Sheboygan in this away game.

Wed Nov 9

7:30 am to 9:30 am
Off Campus

UW-Baraboo takes on UW-Richland at this home game. 

Mon Nov 14

7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Off Campus

UW-Baraboo takes on UW-Marshfield in this away game.

Thu Nov 17

12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
OTHER

Location: Science Wing, Aural Umhoefer Classroom Building (Room 001)

Terese Allen, food columnist and author of The Flavor of Wisconsin, will discuss the wonders of exploring the world...

Sat Nov 19

3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Off Campus

UW-Baraboo takes on UW-Manitowoc in this away game.

Tue Nov 22

7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Off Campus

UW-Baraboo takes on UW-Waukesha in this away game.

Mon Nov 28

7:30 am to 9:30 am
Off Campus

UW-Baraboo takes on UW-Baron at this home game. 

Wed Nov 30

7:30 am to 9:30 am
Off Campus

UW-Baraboo takes on UW-Rock County at this home game. 

Tue Dec 6

6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Baraboo Public Library

Join us at the Baraboo Public Library for the Palm of the Hand Memoir-Writing Workshop. We use a method developed by poet and memoirist Michael Czarnecki that guides people in taking a specific...