August

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 

Events

E.g., 10/20/2014
E.g., 10/20/2014

Tue Dec 2

6:30 pm to 7:30 pm Baraboo Public Library

'Everybody's got a story'

 Start by jotting down some memories that you have experienced. Only jot down words that help you to remember the event and then move on to another event.

...

Wed Dec 3

7:00 pm to 9:00 pm Gym - All

Come cheer on the UW-BSC Fighting Spirits!

Thu Dec 4

10:00 am to 2:00 pm Lange Conference Room L211

Are you considering an engineering career?  An advisor will be on campus today.  Call to schedule an appointment.

Wed Dec 10

7:00 pm to 9:00 pm Gym - All

Come cheer on the UW-BSC Fighting Spirits!

Tue Dec 16

12:30 pm to 1:30 pm Library

'Everybody's got a story'

 Start by jotting down some memories that you have experienced. Only jot down words that help you to remember the event and then move on to another event.

...

Thu Feb 12

10:00 am to 3:00 pm Lange Conference Room L211

Are you intersted in transferring to UW-Milwaukee?  An advisor will be on campus today.  Call to schedule an appointment.

Sat Feb 28

1:00 pm to 5:00 pm Rodems Room A118

College Goal Wisconsin is a national event that provides free information and assistance to families who need to complete the FAFSA (Free Application for...

Thu Mar 12

10:00 am to 3:00 pm Lange Conference Room L211

Are you intersted in transferring to UW-Milwaukee?  An advisor will be on campus today.  Call to schedule an appointment.

Thu Apr 9

10:00 am to 3:00 pm Lange Conference Room L211

Are you intersted in transferring to UW-Milwaukee?  An advisor will be on campus today.  Call to schedule an appointment.

Thu May 14

10:00 am to 3:00 pm Lange Conference Room L211

Are you intersted in transferring to UW-Milwaukee?  An advisor will be on campus today.  Call to schedule an appointment.