August

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 

Events

E.g., 08/22/2014
E.g., 08/22/2014

Fri Aug 22

9:00 am to 4:00 pm Art Gallery

Visit our mirrors exhibit by artist and illustrator Reha Ewing!

Mon Aug 25

9:00 am to 11:30 am Rodems Room A118

New student orientation, advising and registration.

9:00 am to 4:00 pm Art Gallery

Visit our mirrors exhibit by artist and illustrator Reha Ewing!

1:00 pm to 3:30 pm Rodems Room A118

New student orientation, advising and registration.

Tue Aug 26

9:00 am to 4:00 pm Art Gallery

Visit our mirrors exhibit by artist and illustrator Reha Ewing!

Wed Aug 27

9:00 am to 4:00 pm Art Gallery

Visit our mirrors exhibit by artist and illustrator Reha Ewing!

Thu Aug 28

9:00 am to 4:00 pm Art Gallery

Visit our mirrors exhibit by artist and illustrator Reha Ewing!

1:00 pm to 4:00 pm Computer Lab A116
New Freshman Orientation Program  For students entering UW-BSC at fall semester. Student Orientation and Registration (SOAR): New freshmen sign up for one of the many SOAR sessions that are held...

Fri Aug 29

9:00 am to 4:00 pm Art Gallery

Visit our mirrors exhibit by artist and illustrator Reha Ewing!

Tue Sep 2

9:00 am to 4:00 pm Art Gallery

Visit our mirrors exhibit by artist and illustrator Reha Ewing!

Wed Sep 3

9:00 am to 4:00 pm Art Gallery

Visit our mirrors exhibit by artist and illustrator Reha Ewing!

Thu Sep 4

9:00 am to 4:00 pm Art Gallery

Visit our mirrors exhibit by artist and illustrator Reha Ewing!

Fri Sep 5

9:00 am to 4:00 pm Art Gallery

Visit our mirrors exhibit by artist and illustrator Reha Ewing!

4:30 pm to 6:30 pm Soccer Field

Come cheer on the UW-BSC Fighting Spirits!

5:00 pm to 7:00 pm Gym - All

Come cheer on the UW-BSC Fighting Spirits!