June

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 04/30/2016
E.g., 04/30/2016

Sat Apr 30

10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Off Campus

Men's and Women's tennis tournament at University of Wisconsin-Marshfield.

Thu May 5

7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Theatre, R.G. Brown

The UW-Baraboo/Sauk County Music Department presents “JAZZ, ROCK, BLUES CREW” in Concert

COME AND EXPERIENCE UW-Baraboo/Sauk County STUDENTS AND COMMUNITY...

Fri May 6

9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Off Campus

Men's and Women's WCC Tournament in Madison.

Sat May 7

9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Off Campus

Men's and Women's WCC Tournament in Madison.

Sun May 8

3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Theatre, R.G. Brown

Our concerts this spring are based on  the theme "The Journey" highlighting travel through life experiences.  Concerts are on Sunday May 8th at 3:00 p.m. and Tuesday evening May 10th at 7:00 p.m...

Thu May 12

8:00 am to 12:10 pm
ALL CAMPUS

Last day of classes for UW-Baraboo/Sauk County. Final exams begin May 16.

Mon May 16

8:00 am to 5:00 pm
ALL CAMPUS

Final exams: May 16-May 209.

Wed May 18

7:30 am to 9:00 am
Rodems Room A118

The Planned Giving Council of South Central Wisconsin offers a quarterly meeting, training and discussion.   Contact is Tut Gramling at 608-448-9752 or gramlingt@gmail.com.  

Sat May 21

10:00 am to 11:30 am
Lawn - Grassy Area Behind the Umhoefer Building

Join the Class of 2016 in celebrating their graduation from UW-Baraboo/Sauk County. The commencement speaker will be Edmund Manydeeds, graduate of the University of Wisconsin Law School and member...

Fri Aug 26

4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Soccer Field

2016 UW-Baraboo/Sauk County Coed Soccer schedule

Wed Sep 7

4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Off Campus

2016 UW-Baraboo/Sauk County Coed Soccer schedule

4:30 pm to 8:15 pm
Off Campus

UW-Baraboo/Sauk County vs. UW-Richland @ 4:30 p.m.UW-Baraboo/Sauk County vs. Viterbo JV @ 5:45P p.m.UW-Richland vs Viterbo JV @ 7:00 p.m.

Fri Sep 9

4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Soccer Field

2016 UW-Baraboo/Sauk County Coed Soccer schedule

5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Gym - All

2016 UW-Baraboo/Sauk County Women's Volleyball schedule

Mon Sep 12

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Off Campus

2016 UW-Baraboo/Sauk County Coed Soccer schedule