April

S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 01/19/2017
E.g., 01/19/2017

Mon Jan 23

7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Off Campus

UW-Baraboo/Sauk County takes on UW-Marathon in this away game.

Mon Jan 30

7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Gym - All

UW-Baraboo/Sauk County takes on UW-Marshfield at this home game. 

Wed Feb 1

5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Off Campus

UW-Baraboo/Sauk County takes on UW-Richland in this away game.

Sat Feb 4

3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Off Campus

UW-Baraboo/Sauk County takes on UW-Barron in this away game.

Tue Feb 7

6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Baraboo Public Library

Join us at the Baraboo Public Library for the Palm of the Hand Memoir-Writing Workshop. We use a method developed by poet and memoirist Michael Czarnecki that guides people in taking a specific...

Sat Feb 18

Wed Feb 22

Sat Feb 25

Sun Feb 26

Tue Mar 7

6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Baraboo Public Library

Join us at the Baraboo Public Library for the Palm of the Hand Memoir-Writing Workshop. We use a method developed by poet and memoirist Michael Czarnecki that guides people in taking a specific...

Tue Apr 4

6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Baraboo Public Library

Join us at the Baraboo Public Library for the Palm of the Hand Memoir-Writing Workshop. We use a method developed by poet and memoirist Michael Czarnecki that guides people in taking a specific...

Sat Apr 8

10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Off Campus

Men's & Women's Tennis Indoor Tournament at UW-Rock County

Wed Apr 12

9:00 am to 11:30 am
Theatre, R.G. Brown

At Preview Day you will:

Meet professors, current students, other parents and alumni.  Attend sample classes and meet with advisors.   Learn about our affordable tuition and opportunities for...

Mon Apr 17

3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Tennis Courts

Men's and Women's Tennis at Home vs UW-Rock County

Wed Apr 19

3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Tennis Courts

Men's and Women's Tennis at Home vs UW-Fond du Lac.