April

S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 11/20/2017
E.g., 11/20/2017

Fri Dec 15

1:00 pm to 2:00 pm General Classroom A-130

A look back at human history and how we survived.

Sat Dec 16

(All day) ALL CAMPUS

Our all-campus Study Day will be on Saturday, December 16. Good luck on your finals and happy studying!

Mon Dec 18

(All day) ALL CAMPUS

Fall semester final exams will be held all week from Monday, December 18 to Friday, December 22. Best of luck!

Tue Dec 19

(All day) ALL CAMPUS

Fall semester final exams will be held all week from Monday, December 18 to Friday, December 22. Best of luck!

Wed Dec 20

(All day) ALL CAMPUS

Fall semester final exams will be held all week from Monday, December 18 to Friday, December 22. Best of luck!

Thu Dec 21

(All day) ALL CAMPUS

Fall semester final exams will be held all week from Monday, December 18 to Friday, December 22. Best of luck!

Fri Dec 22

(All day) ALL CAMPUS

Fall semester final exams will be held all week from Monday, December 18 to Friday, December 22. Best of luck!

1:00 pm to 2:00 pm General Classroom A-130

A look back at human history and how we survived.

Sat Dec 23

(All day) ALL CAMPUS

The backup final exam date (snow date) will be held on Saturday, December 23. 

Tue Jan 2

(All day) ALL CAMPUS

Winterim classes start on January 2, 2018.

Learn more about our winterim session and apply today!

Mon Jan 15

(All day) ALL CAMPUS

Our campus will be closed all day, Monday, January 15 in honor of Martin Luther King Day.

Mon Jan 22

(All day) ALL CAMPUS

The first day of Spring 2018 semester classes is on Monday, January 22. Welcome back students!

Thu Mar 8

12:30 pm to 2:00 pm Library

Wisconsin Reads The Round House: An NEA Big Read is a project of University of Wisconsin Colleges and Lac Courte Oreilles Ojibwa Community Colleges’ students, faculty, and staff to bring...

Sat Mar 10

10:00 am to 12:00 pm Library

Wisconsin Reads The Round House: An NEA Big Read is a project of University of Wisconsin Colleges and Lac Courte Oreilles Ojibwa Community Colleges’ students, faculty, and staff to bring...

Mon Mar 19

(All day) ALL CAMPUS

Spring Break will be from Monday, March 19 through Friday, March 23. Have fun and stay safe!