Events

E.g., 12/13/2017
E.g., 12/13/2017

Thu Mar 8

12:30 pm to 2:00 pm Library

Wisconsin Reads The Round House: An NEA Big Read is a project of University of Wisconsin Colleges and Lac Courte Oreilles Ojibwa Community Colleges’ students, faculty, and staff to bring...

Thu Mar 15

5:30 pm to 7:00 pm Library

Wisconsin Reads The Round House: An NEA Big Read is a project of University of Wisconsin Colleges and Lac Courte Oreilles Ojibwa Community Colleges’ students, faculty, and staff to bring...

Mon Mar 19

(All day) ALL CAMPUS

Spring Break will be from Monday, March 19 through Friday, March 23. Have fun and stay safe!

Tue Mar 20

(All day) ALL CAMPUS

Spring Break will be from Monday, March 19 through Friday, March 23. Have fun and stay safe!

Wed Mar 21

(All day) ALL CAMPUS

Spring Break will be from Monday, March 19 through Friday, March 23. Have fun and stay safe!

Thu Mar 22

(All day) ALL CAMPUS

Spring Break will be from Monday, March 19 through Friday, March 23. Have fun and stay safe!

Fri Mar 23

(All day) ALL CAMPUS

Spring Break will be from Monday, March 19 through Friday, March 23. Have fun and stay safe!

Wed Apr 11

9:00 am to 11:00 am ALL CAMPUS

Tour our campus. Chat with current students, professors and advisors. Learn about our admissions process, Guaranteed Transfer Program and how you can save thousands of dollars on your University...

Sat Apr 28

3:00 pm to 9:00 pm Lecture Hall A4

This Skype presentation will include readings and panel discussions by William Bearhart, Kim Blaeser, Heid Erdrich, Roberta Hill, and Round House author herself, Louise Erdrich, as a finale to...

Fri May 11

(All day) ALL CAMPUS

The last day of Spring 2018 semester classes will be Friday, May 11. Good luck on all of your final exams!

Mon May 14

(All day) ALL CAMPUS

Study Day will be held on Monday, May 14. Best of luck on exams and happy studying!

Tue May 15

(All day) ALL CAMPUS

Spring 2018 final exams will be held from Tuesday, May 15 through Friday, May 18 and resume on Monday, May 21. Best of luck on your exams!

Wed May 16

(All day) ALL CAMPUS

Spring 2018 final exams will be held from Tuesday, May 15 through Friday, May 18 and resume on Monday, May 21. Best of luck on your exams!

Thu May 17

(All day) ALL CAMPUS

Spring 2018 final exams will be held from Tuesday, May 15 through Friday, May 18 and resume on Monday, May 21. Best of luck on your exams!

Fri May 18

(All day) ALL CAMPUS

Spring 2018 final exams will be held from Tuesday, May 15 through Friday, May 18 and resume on Monday, May 21. Best of luck on your exams!