Events

E.g., 06/27/2017
E.g., 06/27/2017

Thu Jan 11

(All day) ALL CAMPUS

Registration for the Spring 2018 semester will be held on all day on Thursday and Friday, January 11 & 12 and continue the following week on Tuesday, January 16 through Friday, January 19....

Fri Jan 12

(All day) ALL CAMPUS

Registration for the Spring 2018 semester will be held on all day on Thursday and Friday, January 11 & 12 and continue the following week on Tuesday, January 16 through Friday, January 19....

Mon Jan 15

(All day) ALL CAMPUS

Our campus will be closed all day, Monday, January 15 in honor of Martin Luther King Day.

Tue Jan 16

(All day) ALL CAMPUS

Registration for the Spring 2018 semester will be held on all day on Thursday and Friday, January 11 & 12 and continue the following week on Tuesday, January 16 through Friday, January 19....

Wed Jan 17

(All day) ALL CAMPUS

Registration for the Spring 2018 semester will be held on all day on Thursday and Friday, January 11 & 12 and continue the following week on Tuesday, January 16 through Friday, January 19....

Thu Jan 18

(All day) ALL CAMPUS

Registration for the Spring 2018 semester will be held on all day on Thursday and Friday, January 11 & 12 and continue the following week on Tuesday, January 16 through Friday, January 19....

Fri Jan 19

(All day) ALL CAMPUS

Registration for the Spring 2018 semester will be held on all day on Thursday and Friday, January 11 & 12 and continue the following week on Tuesday, January 16 through Friday, January 19....

Mon Jan 22

(All day) ALL CAMPUS

The first day of Spring 2018 semester classes is on Monday, January 22. Welcome back students!

Mon Mar 19

(All day) ALL CAMPUS

Spring Break will be from Monday, March 19 through Friday, March 23. Have fun and stay safe!

Tue Mar 20

(All day) ALL CAMPUS

Spring Break will be from Monday, March 19 through Friday, March 23. Have fun and stay safe!

Wed Mar 21

(All day) ALL CAMPUS

Spring Break will be from Monday, March 19 through Friday, March 23. Have fun and stay safe!

Thu Mar 22

(All day) ALL CAMPUS

Spring Break will be from Monday, March 19 through Friday, March 23. Have fun and stay safe!

Fri Mar 23

(All day) ALL CAMPUS

Spring Break will be from Monday, March 19 through Friday, March 23. Have fun and stay safe!

Fri Apr 20

(All day) ALL CAMPUS

Department Meeting Day will be Friday, April 20.

Fri May 11

(All day) ALL CAMPUS

The last day of Spring 2018 semester classes will be Friday, May 11. Good luck on all of your final exams!