August

S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 08/17/2017
E.g., 08/17/2017

Thu Aug 31

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm ALL CAMPUS

Free picnic-style meal – 2:00 p.m. approx., start time and served through 4:00 p.m. Boo-U Campus Tours leaving from the Solution Center, Lange Center 207, between 2:00 and 4:00 p.m. Christopher...

Mon Sep 4

(All day) ALL CAMPUS

Our campus will be closed all day on Monday, September 4 in honor of Labor Day.

Tue Sep 5

(All day) ALL CAMPUS

The first day of Fall 2017 semester classes will be Tuesday, September 5. Welcome back students!

Thu Nov 23

(All day) ALL CAMPUS

Our campus will be closed all day on Thursday, November 23 through Friday, November 24 in honor of Thanksgiving. Happy Turkey Day!

Fri Nov 24

(All day) ALL CAMPUS

Our campus will be closed all day on Thursday, November 23 through Friday, November 24 in honor of Thanksgiving. Happy Turkey Day!

Fri Dec 15

(All day) ALL CAMPUS

The last day of Fall 2017 semester classes is Friday, December 15. Good luck on final exams!

Sat Dec 16

(All day) ALL CAMPUS

Our all-campus Study Day will be on Saturday, December 16. Good luck on your finals and happy studying!

Mon Dec 18

(All day) ALL CAMPUS

Fall semester final exams will be held all week from Monday, December 18 to Friday, December 22. Best of luck!

Tue Dec 19

(All day) ALL CAMPUS

Fall semester final exams will be held all week from Monday, December 18 to Friday, December 22. Best of luck!

Wed Dec 20

(All day) ALL CAMPUS

Fall semester final exams will be held all week from Monday, December 18 to Friday, December 22. Best of luck!

Thu Dec 21

(All day) ALL CAMPUS

Fall semester final exams will be held all week from Monday, December 18 to Friday, December 22. Best of luck!

Fri Dec 22

(All day) ALL CAMPUS

Fall semester final exams will be held all week from Monday, December 18 to Friday, December 22. Best of luck!

Sat Dec 23

(All day) ALL CAMPUS

The backup final exam date (snow date) will be held on Saturday, December 23. 

Mon Jan 15

(All day) ALL CAMPUS

Our campus will be closed all day, Monday, January 15 in honor of Martin Luther King Day.

Mon Jan 22

(All day) ALL CAMPUS

The first day of Spring 2018 semester classes is on Monday, January 22. Welcome back students!