September

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 09/24/2018
E.g., 09/24/2018

Tue Sep 25

11:00 am to 1:00 pm Library

UW-Platteville Baraboo Sauk County will be celebrating Comic Book Day on September 25 from 11am to 1pm in the T.N. Savides Library. Local artists will be in attendance to discuss their works and...

Wed Sep 26

5:30 pm to 7:30 pm Gym - All

Women's Volleyball vs. UW-Marathon County

Fri Sep 28

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm Gym - All

Women's Volleyball vs. UW-Fond du Lac

Tue Oct 2

12:30 pm to 1:30 pm Gym - All

A free boot camp offered by Anytime Fitness.

Wed Oct 3

5:00 pm to 6:30 pm Gym - All

Women's Volleyball vs. UW-Rock County

Wed Oct 10

5:30 pm to 7:30 pm Gym - All

UW-Baraboo/Sauk County vs. UW-Fox Valley in a non-conference matchup.

Thu Nov 15

7:30 pm to 9:30 pm Theatre, R.G. Brown

The University of Wisconsin-Baraboo/Sauk County will present A.R. Gurney’s The Dining Room on campus at the R.G. Brown Theatre November 15th-18th. Nominated for the Pulitzer Prize in 1985, The...

Fri Nov 16

7:30 pm to 9:30 pm Theatre, R.G. Brown

The University of Wisconsin-Baraboo/Sauk County will present A.R. Gurney’s The Dining Room on campus at the R.G. Brown Theatre November 15th-18th. Nominated for the Pulitzer Prize in 1985, The...

Sat Nov 17

7:30 pm to 9:30 pm Theatre, R.G. Brown

The University of Wisconsin-Baraboo/Sauk County will present A.R. Gurney’s The Dining Room on campus at the R.G. Brown Theatre November 15th-18th. Nominated for the Pulitzer Prize in 1985, The...

Sun Nov 18

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm Theatre, R.G. Brown

The University of Wisconsin-Baraboo/Sauk County will present A.R. Gurney’s The Dining Room on campus at the R.G. Brown Theatre November 15th-18th. Nominated for the Pulitzer Prize in 1985, The...