Men's Basketball

Team Information

Wisconsin Collegiate Conference Logo

For information about the team, including rosters, game schedule, player stats and team stats and standings, please visit the Wisconsin Collegiate Conference Website. Also visit the Men's Basketball site.

Coaching Staff

Head Coach: Scott Gilbeck
 | 608-477-2515 | scott.gilbeck@uwc.edu
Assistant Coach: Erick Blasing 

Team Schedule

2018-2019 Game Schedule
Day Date Opponent Time
Mon Oct. 22 First Day of Practice  
Fri Nov 2 Alumni Game 5:00 p.m.
Wed Nov. 7 @ Clarke University JV 5:00 p.m.
Sat Nov. 10 @ Barron * 11:00 a.m.
Wed Nov 14 HOME vs UW Marathon * 6:00 p.m.
Fri Nov. 16 HOME vs  Maranatha Baptist

6:00 p.m.

Wed Nov. 28 @ UW Richland * 7:00 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 1 HOME vs UW Rock * 2:00 p.m.
Sat.  Dec 8 @ UW Fond du Lac * 11:00 a.m.
Wed Dec 12

HOME vs UW Marshfield *

6:00 p.m.
Fri Jan. 4 HOME UW Sheboygan * 6:30 p.m.
Sat Jan. 5 UW Fox Valley * (at the JAG) 7:45 p.m.
Wed Jan. 9 HOME vs UW Manitowoc * 7:00 p.m.
Sat Jan. 12 HOME vs UW Waukesha * 2:00 p.m.
Wed  Jan. 16 @ UW Washington Co. * 7:00 p.m.

Sat

Jan. 19 @ UW UW Marinette * 2:00 p.m.
Mon Jan. 21 HOME vs Edgewood JV 6:00 p.m.
Wed Jan. 23 HOME vs UW Richland * 7:00 p.m.
Sat Jan. 19 HOME vs UW Waukesha * 3:00 p.m.
Wed Jan. 30 @ UW Rock * 7:00 p.m.
Sat Feb. 2  HOME vs UW Barron * 2:00 p.m.
Wed Feb. 6 @ UW Marhsfield 6:00 p.m.
Sat  Feb. 9 @ UW Marathon 1:00 p.m.
Wed Feb. 13 WCC Playoffs First Round TBA
Sat Feb. 16 WCC Playoffs Second Round TBA
Sat/Sun Feb 23-24 WCC Finals @ JustaGame Fieldhouse TBA