Basketball

Team Information

Wisconsin Collegiate Conference Logo

For information about the team, including rosters, game schedule, player stats and team stats and standings, please visit the Wisconsin Collegiate Conference Website. Alos visit the Men's Basketballsite.

Coaching Staff

Head Coach: Scott Gilbeck
 | 608-477-2515 | scott.gilbeck@uwc.edu
Assistant Coach: Erick Blasing 

Team Schedule

2016-2017 Game Schedule
Day Date Opponent Time
Mon Oct. 17 First Day of Practice  
Wed Nov. 2 @ UW-Fox Valley Valley 7:30pm
Sat Nov. 5 @ UW-Sheboygan 3:00pm
Wed Nov. 9 vs. UW-Richland * 7:30pm
Mon Nov. 14 @ UW-Marshfiled * 7:30pm
Sat Nov. 19 @ UW - Manitowoc 3:00pm
Tue Nov. 22 @ UW-Waukesha 7:30pm
Mon Nov. 28

vs. UW-Baron *

7:00pm
Wed Nov. 30 vs. UW-Rock * 7:30pm
Wed Dec. 7 vs. UW Marathon *- Live stream 7:00pm
Mon Dec. 12 vs. UW-Washington Co - Live stream 7:30pm
Wed Jan. 4 @ UW-Fond du Lac 7:30pm
Wed Jan. 18 vs. UW-Waukesha - Live Stream 7:30pm
Mon Jan. 23 @ UW Marathon *  7:00pm
Mon Jan. 30 vs UW-Marshfield * - Live Stream 6:00pm
Mon Feb. 1 @ UW-Richland * 7:00pm
Sat Feb. 4 @ UW-Barron * 1:00pm
Mon Feb. 6 @ UW Rock County * 7:30pm
Sat Feb. 18 WCC Playoffs First Round TBA
Wed Feb. 22 WCC Playoffs Second Round TBA
Sat/Sun Feb 25-26 WCC Finals @ JustaGame Fieldhouse TBA