Basketball

Team Information

Wisconsin Collegiate Conference Logo

For information about the team, including rosters, game schedule, player stats and team stats and standings, please visit the Wisconsin Collegiate Conference Website.

 

 

Team Schedule

2016-2017 Game Schedule
Day Date Opponent Time
Mon Oct. 17 First Day of Practice  
Wed Nov. 2 @ UW-Fox Valley Valley 7:30pm
Fri Nov. 4 @ UW-Sheboygan 7:00pm
Wed Nov. 9 vs. UW-Richland * 7:30pm
Mon Nov. 14 @ UW-Marshfiled * 7:30pm
Sat Nov. 19 @ UW - Manitowoc 3:00pm
Tue Nov. 22 @ UW-Waukesha 7:30pm
Mon Nov. 28

vs. UW-Baron *

7:30pm
Wed Nov. 30 vs. UW-Rock * 7:30pm
Wed Dec. 2 vs. UW-Fond du Lac 7:30pm
Wed Dec. 7 vs. UW Marathon * 7:30pm
Wed Dec. 12 vs. UW-Washington Co 7:30pm
Wed Jan. 4 @ UW-Fond du Lac 7:30pm
Wed Jan. 11 @ UW-Rock County * 7:30pm
Fri Jan. 13 @ UW-Marinette 7:30pm
Mon Jan. 16 vs. UW-Fox Valley Valley 7:30pm
Wed Jan. 18 vs. UW-Waukesha 7:30pm
Mon Jan. 23 @ UW Marathon * 7:30pm
Mon Jan. 30 vs UW-Marshfield * 7:30pm
Mon Feb. 1 @ UW-Richland Center * 7:30pm
Sat Feb. 4 @ UW-Barron 3:00pm
Sat Feb. 18 WCC Playoffs First Round TBA
Wed Feb. 22 WCC Playoffs Second Round TBA
Sat/Sun Feb 25-26 WCC Finals @ JustaGame Fieldhouse TBA