Basketball

UW-BSC Basketball 2014-2015 Game Schedule
Day Date Opponent Time
Wed Oct. 29 vs. UW-Washington 7:30pm
Wed Nov. 5 vs. UW-Richland 7:00pm
Fri Nov. 7 @ UW-Sheboygan 6:00pm
Sat Nov. 8 @ UW-Manitowoc 1:00pm
Wed Nov. 12 vs. UW-Barron 6:00pm
Mon Nov. 17 @ UW-Marshfield 7:00pm
Fri-Sat Nov. 21-22 @ Carl Sandburg College Tournament TBA
Mon Nov. 24 @ UW-Waukesha 6:00pm
Wed Dec. 3 vs. UW-Rock 7:00pm
Wed Dec. 10 vs. UW-Marathon 7:00pm
Mon Dec. 29 @ JUCO Classic Tourney (UW-Fox Valley) TBA
Tue Dec. 30 @ JUCO Classic Tourney (UW-Fox Valley) TBA
Wed Jan. 7 @ UW-Fond du Lac 6:00pm
Wed Jan. 14 @ UW-Rock 6:00pm
Thu Jan. 22 @ UW-Barron 6:00pm
Mon Jan. 26 @ UW-Marathon 7:00pm
Wed Jan. 28 vs. UW-Mashfield 7:00pm
Wed Feb. 4 @ UW-Richland 7:00pm
Sat Feb. 14 WCC Playoffs First Round TBA
Wed Feb. 18 WCC Playoffs Second Round TBA
Sat/Sun Feb 21-22 WCC Finals @ JustaGame Fieldhouse TBA